About the trip…

CARIBBEAN PRINCESS • New England & Canada • September-October 2019

 

The Masten’s and Ulring’s Adventure to
United State’s Northeast Coast and Canada’s Eastern Provinces

Well, we’re off again. This trip promises to be a lot of fun for the four of us, Roger, Barbara, Paul and June.
We are excited to find a remarkable cruise that checks many of our ‘bucket list’ locations for world travel. Our desire to see the magnificent landscape of the North Atlantic Coast is heighten by, what we hope, will be the beginning of the spectacular autumnal change so well known in this area.
The cruise itinerary is packed with many stops and a host of excursions. We have booked some ship excursions, but we’ll venture out on our own; hoping we’re savvy enough to make arrangements and get ourselves together. Our trip plans include:
  • Tuesday, September 24 • Air transport from Columbus to New York City.
  • Wednesday, September 25 • Newport, Rhode Island
  • Thursday, September 26 • Boston, Massachusetts
  • Friday, September 27 • Bar Harbor, Maine
  • Saturday, September 28 • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada (Bay of Fundy) 
  • Sunday, September 29 • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Monday, September 30 • Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Tuesday, October 1 • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
  • Wednesday, October 2 • A day at sea 
  • Thursday, October 3-4-5 • Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
As you see, we’re going to be very busy. Details of the itinerary locations will let you know what we’re doing daily.  We hope you’ll follow our travels as we post pictures and descriptions of our adventure. Check us out daily beginning September 24th.

| PS – If you’d like to follow our travels and let you know when updates are posted click on the ‘Follow’ link on the lower right column side-bar of this page.